Win On Wednesday

Wednesday is not “hump” day, it’s HUNT day! Get better! Put in the work! Finish the week stronger than you started!

MASKS

You can’t fake your way through challenges. You have to be trained on how to properly respond to adversity. No more masks! No more covering up. Face your adversity!

Become

Stop writing down the goal. Stop researching the dream. Become the goal. Become the dream. Your decision, actions and habits all change when you BECOME!

Checkers / King Me

Life is not chess…it’s CHECKERS!

Dream Job – VOICE OVER

Roy Hall sets the tone for going from your “Day Job” to your Dream Job.

July ’17

Wednesday, July 12 – The Way Football Camp (Chillicothe, OH)
Saturday, July 15 – World Ticket Conference (Las Vegas, NV)
Wednesday, July 19 – Westerville Rotary Club (Westerville, OH)
Saturday, July 29 – Genoa Healthcare Conference Speaker (Columbus, OH)

June ’17

Saturday, June 3 – Horizon Science Academy Commencement (Columbus, OH)

Sunday, June 4 – Crosslink Church (Grove City, OH)

Friday, June 9 – NeXT Basketball Camp (Worthington, OH)

Saturday, June 10 – Student-Athlete Symposium (Columbus, OH)

Tuesday, June 13 – GET OUT : Driven Motivational Series Pt. 3 (Columbus, OH)

May ’17

Thursday, May 4 – Annhurst Elementary School (Westerville, OH)

Thursday, May 25 – Big Brothers Big Sisters Graduation Ceremony (Columbus, OH)

Wednesday, May 31 – Holt Crossing Graduation Assembly (Grove City, OH)

April ’17

Monday, April 3 – Buckeye Woods Elementary Assembly (Grove City, OH)

Sunday, April 9 – Ohio State / Circle K Alumni Club Dinner (Columbus, OH)

Thursday, April 13 – Jr. Barnes Foundation (Cleveland, OH)

Wednesday, April 19 – Bellefontaine HS Senior Day (Bellefontaine, OH)

Wednesday, April 19 – OSU Athlete In Action Meeting (Columbus, OH)

Wednesday, April 20 – Driven Foundation 7am Motivation Series (Columbus, OH)

Sunday, April 23 – Grace Church / FCA Huddle Groups (Akron, OH)

Monday, April 24 – University of Akron Football Team (Akron, OH)

Wednesday, April 26th – Harley Blakeman Book Release (Columbus, OH)

March ’17

Thursday, March 2 – Tree of Life Christian School/SALT Group  (Columbus, OH)

Friday, March 3 – Compassion Fatigue Workers Luncheon (Eaton, OH)

Friday, March 3 – Miami Valley Career Tech Center (Eaton, OH)

Friday, March 3 – Skill Development University (Hilliard, OH)

Wednesday, March 22 – Provia National Sales Meeting (Sugarcreek, OH)

Tuesday, March 28 – Mansfield All-Star Banquet (Mansfield, OH)

February ’17

Friday, February 3 – Buckeye Valley High School (Delaware, OH)

Monday, February 6 – Brush High School (Lyndhurst, OH)

Friday, February 10 – Horizon Science Academy MS (Columbus, OH)

Monday, February 13 – Rotary Club (Eaton, OH)

Monday, February 13 – Miami Valley CTC (Eaton, OH)

Friday, February 17 – Buckeye Valley High School (Delaware, OH)

Saturday, February 25 – Zanesville Sportsfest (Zanesville, OH)

January ’17

Thursday, January 5 – NUCamp RV (Sugar Creek, OH)

Friday, January 6 – Lakeview Middle School Assembly (Pickerington, OH)

Monday, January 9 – New Paris Rotary Club (New Paris, OH)

Friday, January 13 – Dayton Community Lunch (Dayton, OH)

Friday, January 13 – Eastside Grace Brethren Church (Columbus, OH)

Monday, January 16 – Peace and Freedom Breakfast (Marion, OH)

Monday, January 23 – Men’s Dinner (Canton, OH)

Thursday, January 25 – Horizon Science Academy HS (Columbus, OH)

“Roy did a great job with our guys. I don’t just bring in anyone to speak to our guys, but Roy is one that the door is always wide open for. Excellent!”

Joe Moglia
Joe MogliaFormer CEO of TD Ameritrade - Current Coastal Carolina Football Coach

“We’ve had many speakers over the years, but you could hear a pin drop as Roy was speaking. Our sales team members were as focused as I have ever seen them. Just a great story about staying Driven.”

John Fleming
John FlemingPresident ~ Superior Beverage Group

“In all my years of attending OSU ACMC activities, that was the first time I have witnessed a standing ovation from the attendees for our speaker! I am being completely honest when I say that the people in the room were truly moved by your words.”

Terry Kopchak
Terry KopchakPresident, Ohio State Alumni Club (Muskingum)

“Roy did a phenomenal job speaking to our guys! He was passionate and delivered a very impactful message. He challenged us and we will answer the call!”

Rob Keys
Rob KeysUniversity of Findlay Head Football Coach

“We had Roy come to our area to provide annual school assembly speaking engagements that required a grueling schedule. Roy worked tirelessly to fulfill the schedule of assemblies. When it was all done, he spoke a captivating message to students across 9 different school districts in 4 counties a number of 18 times! Roy’s message of hope was truly from the heart and had lasting impact, conveying deep concern for the range of issues challenging them in our world today.”

Steve Lowe
Steve LoweHigh School Assembly Tour Director

“Roy was very genuine, passionate, and motivating. Our kids were encouraged by him!”

Chris Bauer
Chris BauerOtterbein University AIA